Online Session: Early Warning Systems

Online Session: Early Warning Systems

We’re hosting a distance learning webinar to share high tech early warning systems for sewer monitoring and spill prevention. You’ll leave this session with proven strategies to help reduce penalties and increase compliance.

June 3, 2020

2:00pm – 3:30pm ET
1:00pm – 2:30pm CT
12:00pm – 1:30pm MT
11:00am – 12:30pm PT

This LIVE video session will be hosted using Zoom — a browser- and mobile-friendly web conference tool that does not require any downloads or installations and can easily be played through desktop or mobile phone.

After registering, you’ll receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.