EPA Webinar: Wet Weather Monitoring

EPA Webinar: Wet Weather Monitoring

In cooperation with the U.S. EPA, we’re hosting a distance learning webinar to share data-driven strategies for wet weather sewer monitoring and spill prevention.

You’ll leave this session with a proven methodology for determining where to start monitoring in your collection system to help you reduce penalties and increase compliance.

March 25, 2020

2:00pm – 3:30pm ET
1:00pm – 2:30pm CT
12:00pm – 1:30pm MT
11:00am – 12:30pm PT

This LIVE video session will be hosted using Zoom — a browser- and mobile-friendly web conference tool that does not require any downloads or installations and can easily be played through desktop or mobile phone.

After registering, you’ll receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.